Suffering from success

de Dj khaled

Suffering from success de Dj khaled

Présentation de Suffering from success

La description de l'album n'est pas encore disponible.

Tracklist de Suffering From Success

  1. Obama (Winning More Interlude)
  2. Suffering From Success (featuring Future & Ace Hood)
  3. I Feel Like Pac/I Feel Like Biggie (featuring Diddy, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, T.I. & Swizz Beatz)
  4. You Don’t Want These Problems (featuring 2 Chainz, Ace Hood, Meek Mill, French Montana, Rick Ross, Big Sean & Timbaland)
  5. Blackball (featuring Future, Ace Hood & Plies)
  6. No Motive (featuring Lil Wayne)
  7. I’m Still (featuring Chris Brown, Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
  8. Wanna Be With You (featuring Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross & Future)
  9. No New Friends (featuring Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne)
  10. Give It All To Me (featuring Mavado & Nicki Minaj)
  11. Hells Kitchen (featuring J. Cole & Bas)
  12. Never Surrender (featuring Akon, Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss, John Legend, Meek Mill & Scarface)
  13. Murcielago (Doors Go Up) (featuring Birdman & Meek Mill)
  14. Black Ghost (featuring Vado)

Donne ton avis

Aucun commentaire sur la news