A dream deffered

de Skyzoo

A dream deffered de Skyzoo

Présentation de A dream deffered

La description de l'album n'est pas encore disponible.

Tracklist de A Dream Deffered

  1. 1. Dreams In A Basement featuring Jill Scott (produced by !llmind)
  2. 2. Jansport Strings (One Time for Chi-Ali) (produced by 9th Wonder)
  3. 3. Pockets Full feat. Freeway (produced by !llmind)
  4. 4. Give It Up feat. DJ Prince (produced by !llmind)
  5. 5. Glass Ceilings (produced by !llmind)
  6. 6. Range Rover Rhythm (produced by Jahlil Beats)
  7. 7. The Knowing feat. Jessy Wilson (produced by Eric G)
  8. 8. Drew & Derwin feat. Raheem Devaughn (produced by Focus)
  9. 9. Realization feat. Jared Evan (produced by DJ Khalil)
  10. 10. The Rage of Roemello (produced by DJ Khalil)
  11. 11. How to Make it Through Hysteria (produced by Best Kept Secret)
  12. 12. Steel's Apartment (produced by Black Milk)
  13. 13. Spike Lee Was My Hero feat. Talib Kweli (produced by Tall Black Guy)
  14. 14. The Cost of Sleep (produced by Tall Black Guy)

Donne ton avis

Aucun commentaire sur la news